Contacts

Articles

Contacts

17. 09. 2014 12:22

Rozhlas a televízia Slovenska
Mýtna 1
P.O.Box 55
Bratislava 15
817 55

E-mail: englishsection@rtvs.sk


Editor-in-Chief       Mária Mikušová    +421 2 3250 6600  Maria.Mikusova@rtvs.sk

Production             Slávka Rybárová     +421 2 3250 6601  Slavka.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Finance                 Dana Rybárová       +421 2 3250 6607  Dana.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Webeditors            Juraj Pavlovič       +421 2 3250 6644  Juraj.Pavlovic@rtvs.sk

                              Peter Sabaček         +421 919 24 66 54 Peter.Sabacek@rtvs.sk

Answering machine                           +421 2 3250 6606

English Section

Gavin Shoebridge                                +421 2 3250 6622  Gavin.Shoebridge@rtvs.sk

Anca Dragu                                          +421 2 32506624    Anca.Dragu@rtvs.sk

Zuzana Botikova                                 +421 2 3250 6622  Zuzana.Botikova@rtvs.sk

Katarína Richterová                           +421 2 3250 6625  Katarina.Richterova@rtvs.sk

Livestream / Živé vysielanie
??:??