Tour de France 2020
Tour de France 2020

Contacts

Contacts

Radio Slovakia International
Mýtna 1, P.O.Box 55
Bratislava 817 55

Rozhlas a televízia Slovenska
Mlynská dolina
Bratislava 845 45

E-mail: englishsection@rtvs.sk


Editor-in-Chief      
Jozefína Mikleová    +421 905 997 045   Jozefina.Mikleova@rtvs.sk

Production            
Slávka Rybárová     +421 2 3250 6601   Slavka.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Finance                
Dana Rybárová       +421 2 3250 6607   Dana.Rybarova@rtvs.sk

Webeditors           
Juraj Pavlovič          +421 2 3250 6644   Juraj.Pavlovic@rtvs.sk

Peter Sabaček        +421 919 24 66 54   Peter.Sabacek@rtvs.sk


Answering machine                               +421 2 3250 6606


English Section

Anca Dragu                                      +421 2 3250 6624       Anca.Dragu@rtvs.sk

Zuzana Botiková                               +421 2 3250 6602      Zuzana.Botikova@rtvs.sk

Martina Šimkovičová                         +421 2 3250 6602      Martina.Simkovicova@rtvs.sk

Mojmír Procházka                             +421 2 3250 6625      Mojmir.Prochazka@rtvs.sk

Jonathan McCormick                         +421 2 3250 6622     Jonathan.McCormick@rtvs.sk

Romana Grajcarová                         +421 2 3250 6625      Romana.Grajcarova@rtvs.sk